16/03/10: Tuesday

Posted: 16/03/2010 in General

Today I woke up earlier than usual at around 6:35 so I waited until my alarm went off at 6:45 and went downstairs to make myself some breakfast. It was delightful. Then I got ready for school and left.

Upon arriving at the school I stood and waited for the bell to go, which didn’t take long as I’d gotten in fairly late. We’d gotten our time tables for General Studies, mine was Thursday Period 3 with Mr Edwards, I’d heard nothing but bad things about these lessons, but I’m sure it will be a blast šŸ™‚

I had four frees at the start of the day and I tragically had no work to do. At around period 3 I went down to Fram with Tom and we had Waffles, they were delicious. Then getting back late period 4 I tried to talk to some people and this carried on through to lunch.

Then at the end I had a double lesson of Physics where we were doing some of our coursework, this was okay, but it did get a bit annoying….

Comments
  1. joethearachnid says:

    Possibly your shortest blog entry EVER? Seriously, wow.

Leave a Reply

