But that is what comes with not REALLY sleeping for the last…. well, since school started…

Not much happened Wednesday and Thursday…

Friday is where it all kicked off… the lessons were a wee bit dull, Lunch I went onto the garden and talked to Rose, Eliza, Chloé and Clio whilst they ate cake, Clio went away then Ash came over. We talked, then Ash fell on Eliza… at some point Adam and Max came over. As well as Rose and Eliza leaving…

Chelsea and Joel and… Donna… came out for a small chat… then went away. Lunch was over and then after maths I walked out to the garden and thought, “where is everyone?”. Turns out everyone was in the common room… so I went there… after some gentle persuading, we walked out… and began to go to the garden… then realised it was really cold… and went back. Chloé finished the french she was doing… or gave up… and we then talked about lots of things. (by “We” I mean, Adam, Chloé, Max and I).

When I got home I talked to Bethany then I think I played some rock band. Then we had dinner, fish ‘n’ chips. Then afterwards, I opened my DS, put in pokemon… and then through the magical power of Wi-fi, I was talking to Bethany Huls in Florida… which was an odd experience to begin with… because we’d never PROPERLY spoken to each other before… so yeah… throughout there was a lot of me swearing as I ran around my room trying to find another hot spot. But yeah, it was entertaining… it was funny because I could hear a lot of what was going on in the background. Even funnier when her mum ended up saying that we needed to pack it up when it was like… 1am or nearly 1am… HA, we did that till 2:30am and started somewhere between 8:30pm and 9:00pm. But yeah, it was pretty fun… I stood on my bed… nearly fell… did fall, sat under my quilt to try and sound proof it…

Saturday, I woke up and had some breakfast! Then I think I… oh yeah… my brother didn’t go out… oh wait, he did… and I FINALLY managed to get back to where I was on FF12 before I accidentally corrupted the data… then I played Maplestory with Bethany until… 2:30am…

Sunday… pretty much the same… played Maple with Bethany till midnight… the last hour was with her mum… as well…

I went to sleep so early because I was sort of zoning out, but still attacking, whilst playing… which nearly got me killed a few times…

Also, since Friday, I know have her voice going round, right round… like a record… so yeah….

Today, well, today was today… Maths was… hell if I remember… Chemistry was okay, because Mr Hillier wasn’t too bad today… although I did nearly fall asleep when doing the same thing for the third time. We were practising using Pipettes and the fillers with the pinch valves… so it was mostly just cleaning them out with the liquid we would use… in this case distilled water… YAWN! Did it last year…

Physics we were given 6 new formula that I sort of managed to remember… I can remember…. 4 of them…. then Chemistry was just lots of formula work again… I managed to be the only one to do the last question in the book that was long… it was funny, at the end of the lesson Mr Hillier was saying, “Question 3b is a bit difficult.” Then I just held up my sheet saying, “I’ve done it, and I got it correct.” Cause I had looked in the back to check… *shining star for Chris*.

Then the day was over… I got a short talk with Bethany, then she went to school again… she’ll be back soon ish… maybe… then I deleted Luke from my Facebook friends…

Oh… something I forgot… Archery was fun…

Paired Reading, there isn’t much to say about it… my guy can’t read very well (painfully at times) don’t know the plot of the book, I don’t know what I’m doing… I just correct him on half of his mistakes… (the other half I feel to “hung over” (from sleep deprivation) to do so….) then we were told to write nice comments in the book… but he can’t read… not as if he is gonna know what I wrote…

Other news, warning! ANIME! Bleach chapter 376 was pretty cool… I guess… and Episodes 153 and 154 (?) in english dub were pretty good as well… the 100 and something Arrancar with the afro sounded a lot like Mr T when he said, “Is that all you got foo’!?”

Now I’m a bit sleepy… and i’ve finished watching a film called Lonely Man, it was funny. A bit predictable at times… but still quite good. Now to stay up until the next Comedy film that ends at 2:45am….

Leave a Reply

