It is a freaking SAUNA in here…

Posted: 13/06/2009 in DS, Exams, Gaming, General, Life, Max, Playing Games
Tags: , , , ,

But then, there is no steam… so I guess it would be more like an oven, but then with no form of grill… I guess it is just a hot room…. I need to get this finished before Bethany Huls of Florida but is currently situated an hour behinde Florida who also Likes Bleach a Scary amount, gets back…

So, I shall start like most things, at the start… Since Friday. Friday was a day of BIOLOGY!!!!!! *Hard rock music plays* *In a sort of screemo tone* So we’re alive! IN THE BELLY OF A SHARK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *Serene music plays again* So, as everyone waddled towards where we are meant to be, which was the Performance Studio we all did the thing where we ask how much of what we did….  Trying to make others feel bad… Trying to avoid being attacked by Ben…

Nathan Smith then walked around the corner with his new Dredlocks… EVERYONE laughed and giggled and higgled and piggled…  So we then entered…. being the smart kids on the block, we got to sit in the middle with Year 10s Either side, on the left, the higher group, the right, the dumb group… the dumb group un able to find their seats because they can’t listen…

The Exam started… it then finished… Half way through, you could hear a pencil case SLOWLY falling off a table from far behinde, to no amazement the owner decided to watch it fall sending pens and what not FLYING ALONG THE FLOOR! It was on the right…. Towards the end (whilst waiting 15 minutes for the exam to finish) the year 10s thought it’d be a GRRRRRRRREAT idea to start making noises… with their mouths… thankfully I was at the front so I could just focus on the clock and watch as precious UN WANTED SECONDS TICKED AWAY!!!!! TICK TOCK TICK TOCK! It was bad… one of the examiners was covering her mouth trying not to giggle… -.-

So, afterwards people compared answers, thinking that if the person they were talking to had something different it would INSTANTLY mean that whoever asked answer was wrong… which it probably wasn’t… People decided to bugger off home… leaving some peeps to chat about how the same examiner farted loudly in an exam yesterday.

Max, Josh and I were left… we walked into town/the village because that is where Josh’s Bus was gonna be, chatting as we went, having a GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRREAT time, cause Josh is fun and awesome and what not…. He popped on his Bus, leaving Max and I to avoid the Chavvy year 10s and get some food and go to the Castle where we ate, talked games and then went away when small children arrived… as you do… we arrived at school again with time till I left, so we sat at the front and did very much the same but with fewer kids… they were older, but probably less mature… Soon my mum came around the corner saying they’d been waiting for ages and my DT thing was all in the car and Jazzing it up, I had to go pay, leaving Max to talk to my mum (tee hee hee).

I came back, left max, jumped in the car, talked SCIENCE the entire way back… then moved all my room about, put my DT thing in there, put stuff on it, took some pictures of it… or one:

I then read the Bleach latest chapter, more on that later, and then played pokemon for… HOURS…. My Scizor is now EV trained… and soon to have a bitching move set… I just need to finish the Pokemon league… it is…………………… level 35 and can take a hit from a 60 pokemon… SCHWEET!

(picture up load taking more hassle than anticipated…..)

Then today…. I woke up… did this, did that… Then when my brother left I raided his room, watched one more episode of Bleach ENG Dub (120) before the internet went slow and died…. woo…. And I played a chunk of Disgaea 2…

Then went back to pokemon and now I’m here….

SOOOOOOOOOOOOO

ANIME SPLURGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SPOILERS!!!!!!! (seeing as Ben failed to read it last time)

HOLY SHIT! STARK IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SEXY! I LOVE HIM SO! HIS RELEASE LOOOOOOOOOOOKS AAAAAAAWWWWWWWWESOME! AND SHUNSUI AS WELL! CAN’T WAIT TO SEE HIM IN ACTION! *DROOLS* AND SOI-FON’S BANKAI DIDN’T GET MUCH… SOMETHING TELLS ME THEY AREN’T DEAD… IF THEY WERE DEAD THEN THERE WOULDN’T BE THE THINGS STANDING… OR A DUST CLOUD…

SPOILERS OVER

Grimmjow’s English Voice is quite the awesome as well….

ANIME OVER

Then… yeah… Grr…. picture is STILL TAKING IT’S TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!! it’d be easier to do it on Facebook………..

IDEA!

Hmm, well seeing as everything wants to break… I’ll put it in the next one…

Comments
  1. Max says:

    Those year tens were complete morons. I also heard that pencil case slowly slide off the table, knowing that it was bound to fall off at some point. The noises they made were really annoying. I wanted to kill them. 😀

    Also, I found that test hard. It had nothing about the heart, bones, leaf structure and everything else mainstream I crammed into 40 minutes revision. I’m not expecting a decent grade on this…

  2. Sean says:

    *post*

  3. joethearachnid says:

    Hmm.
    Yes. Apart from the Year Tens being CUNTS, I don’t particularly know what to comment on… but I feel that I should, because otherwise I’d just feel like a douche. I’ve finally updated my blog, by the way.
    And haha at picture upload failure. FAILURE, I tellz ya.

Leave a Reply

