Red Sky at Night…

Posted: 11/06/2009 in DS, Exams, Gaming, General, Life, Playing Games, Site improvements., Xbox360

Angel Delight. Red sky in the morning… ANGEL DELIGHT!

So… to start, biology revision; why do biologists like nitrates so much? They’re cheaper than day rates. Oh hohohohohoho…

and one more: Alveoli, didn’t I eat those in a resteraunt somewhere? OH hohohohohohoho…

Lame puns over… to pick up from where I left off, which was last tuesday (updated more than SOME people… jeez…us…) There was a bunch of E3 stuff hither and dither… it all looks quite the awesome, Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 showed that we can be The Juggernaut… so when my brother and I are gonna play it… we can run round yelling, “I’m the Juggernaut BITCH!” just a line there from X-men 3…

So, really, I forgot what happened in the last week, well, I remember the Thursday, that was just an English exam… which I fear I messed up on, due to me doing it in a rather half arsed way… oh well

The other DT exam was a bit of a punch to the thorax as in, “What the shits? This is ACTUAL DT stuff… questions we could’ve revised for, if we had the materials” but, poo. This week I also had French… as in yesterday… this wasn’t THAT bad, the pages where you have to write and it isn’t multiple choice was a bit… oh crap… but, I’m sure I got a D… or if i’m lucky, a C…

Recently, I’ve been playing SHIT LOADS of pokemon, like 14 hours in two days… and another 3 on my other game. You should all be lucky that my rage has subsided… earlier in the week, tuesday, I decided to breed a good Scyther to make into a Scizzor, this meant getting the right nature AND the right ability… This ended up with me spending about… 5 hours breeding the SHIT out of one scyther, it had like… 50+ babies by the time I got one with the Adamant nature… to my shock, and aggression, it didn’t have Technician, it had swarm… so it was another 2 hours of mind numbing breeding of my scyther and ditto… (I don’t want to know how that works) then I finally got Adamant AND Technician, I jumped in the air, smashed my DS onto my bed… then in an attempt to run out in victory, tripped on a piece of wood that got caught between bed and A chair and I fell over… then I watched Big Bang Theory…

Yesterday, was the day of my exam, so… thinking people, cool ones like Rose, Eliza, Chloe and Emily, would stay behind I told my parent to pick me up at the normal time, instead… they all left straight after… I ended up drifting into town with Nico, we sat at the castle… wondered where everyone was… left due to the LARGE amount of children, found everyone at the Pagent Field…. soon they all buggered off to exams… Turned out Clio stayed behind…

I tagged along with Clio for a while… then whilst it was raining hard she said, “I’m going to sit in the girl’s chaning rooms” so I was left, outside… waiting for those arseholes doing normal science to come out of their one hour exam… IN THE MUTHA FUCKING RAIN! My hair was clean and nice in the morning… by the end of the day… it was wet… icky and gross…

After finding myself on the big school photo (and being pleased that I’m one of the only ones looking emo (hair in face)) everyone came out… we then sat in the revision room, and chatted away like some country hens… I later found out that Nico had a wank whilst he was at school, IN THE LIBRARY whilst Miss White was doing some hard work… that last bit is a lie… but he did… in the library… I think recently as well… Dan Payne had one in a resteraunt toilet and Tom had one in a swimming pool cubicle… you all sicken me…

Nico didn’t wash his hands after pooping, we all laughed as Tom was having heart attacks…

Today I decided it would be a good idea to not touch pokemon AT ALL because I need to read like 48 pages of fun biology. What fun it hasn’t been… oh well, I filled the time by finding out which anti-hero I am (Deadpool Mutha ducker) and also predicting that other outcomes would include Blade, Punisher and possibly Ghost Rider as well… but I also knew I was gonna get Deadpool, so yeah…

I did draw a picture, and haven’t scanned it in… got another OSME idea in mah head boi! I just needs ta geet eet on paper yo!

I also finished chapter one of my new thing… that I plan on finishing over summer! BEN I NEEDS TA SEND IT TO YOU BOI!

So, an entire week and two days in 800 words… (this sentence and the brackets pushing it over 818 words) so, there…

Really, I’m now quite bored… I still need to revise the last bit of Biology, but it turns out that Biology 5 and 6 are just pages of SOLID text… Oh, I also, after a large amount of bitching (not much, just pointing flaws in excuses), got invited to Eliza’s partay thang…

Also, I’m not staying behind after Bio tomorrow, as far as I know, not many are either… I think I’m leaving around about noon… and taking my project home… so get ready for that tomorrow as well as pokemon jizz….

I’m also getting annoyed of everyone going, “Woo! Exams are over, in your face those that have some form of intellegence in science or took food!” so yeah… gonna hunt them all down Deadpool style…

Also note the thing on the side about Facebawk!

Comments
  1. Max says:

    Curse you and your biology revision. I also got invited to Eliza’s party, I’m gunna break tradition and actually go to a non-compulsory social event; it should be fun.

    Also, Facebook… Why? You have a blog. THIS is your internet presence, you do not need to flaunt needless social networks around. How many are you a member of now? Lots. You’re becoming part of the herd.

  2. joethearachnid says:

    You might have eaten alveoli if you like eating lung.
    And you have too many things in your sidebar for me to ignore already.
    Also, you might want to know that Rose was PISSED about you bitching to Eliza even though seh’d already basically said that you could go to the party.
    And if you’re going to be in the herd, do it properly by… UPDATIN’ YO TWITTAH, FOO’!

  3. Chris says:

    Twitter is for weirdos… Eliza didn’t “basically invite me” normally when I’m invited I’m told I am… I’m given directions I’m told times… not told, “Oh, I got bored towards the end of the alphabet” (even though Facebook goes by first name alphabetical…)

Leave a Reply

