The Big Clean… 09

Posted: 20/05/2009 in General, Life
Tags: , , ,

So, here we are again, cleanign my room due to it being covered in shit… Putting it lightly. I do say my room is covered in mess, but here is how bad…

Waking up face first in this is always fun…

Not so bad is it? I had woken up on the floor though…

This is my super awesome desk, after breakfast… or before, it doesn’t really matter… (Note the overflowing Bin)

Yep, a mess… YAZOOOOOO!

This is my other desk… which I don’t have a use for other than storage… (mostly underneath (lost cause)). My third desk is never going to be cleaned…. that entire corner is blocked off by the always open wardrobe… so I can throw shit in it…

This is the other side, can’t fall onto this side….

And so, at 10:20am I started to clean, it mostly started with moving the paper, then getting the un-recyclable stuff… Here is all I got…

Ooo, looky… the big bag is mostly today… and my exploded bin, the other one had been there since my last clean…

JUST KIDDING LOL!!!!

This behemoth of a pile fell onto my floor and went everywhere… I weeped for a bit…

So this got worse as the day went on… but it had all my books and things I wanted to keep on… however, it was quite bad…

So this too also failed in getting cleaner… but this was for when I was fixing my bed…

OH SHIT!!! Floor… my filthy filthy floor… it had got sticky things dried into it… I wish I had floor boards… but if I did, I’d have probably broken my spine if I had…

More floor AND… ONE AMERICAN QUARTER!

Hey look! I have more space to do… something…

My new bed that I had to do.

OH SHIT!!! I made a profit… of £11.32 as well as a £20 note… which is why it is good to clean my room…

Hey look! I did clean my desk! I think it is messier than it started with… I think tomorrow I will have to start on this and try and organise things… it would be better if I had my DT project…

So yeah, after cleaning and vacuuming, I felt ill and there was a slught… mist around my room… I even had two windows open… the smells-like-something-died smell… is still there, I think I know what that is… it is just disposing of it… I’m not running out in the rain to the park to dispose of it like I did my year old lunchbox… (that was fun)

The rest of the day I played maplestory and… well, internet’d…. I have no idea what I am going to do tomorrow… I was planning on making cakes, but I believe I failed to mention this to my father… so we don’t have any ingredients… I thought I did, but I think that was a dream… stupid dreams when they aren’t awesome and involve me being Cloud Strife doing some… uh… yeah…

Really, the day overall has been boring, I don’t want to watch TV downstairs… because I am MEANT to be revising… silly guilt… so I am confined to my room, playing maplestory as my brain began to rot from the outside in…

In other news… Pokemon Platinum comes on Friday.

Comments
  1. Max says:

    Woooow. You seriously live in an absolute pigsty; no offence. It’s even worse than my room.

    Also, nice animal wallpaper stuff. I’ve got some quite similar.

  2. Chris says:

    It has been there since we moved in… I was promised my current room and a redecoration… OR the room my sister has (which is tiny) but it had new furniture and wooden floors and stuff… I prefer my room, If I had the other one I’d be DEAD…

  3. joethearachnid says:

    Eesh. That’s actually nearly as bad as my brother’s bedroom.

  4. blackbeardslog says:

    holy shit, the only thing my room has more in is cat hairs

Leave a Reply

