See the idiot walk, See the idiot talk

Posted: 02/03/2009 in Gaming, General, Life, Playing Games, Site improvements.
Tags: , , , , , ,

See the idiot chalk up his name on the blackboard

Mmmkay, lot of shizzle in this dizzle has happened since thursday…. Well not really…. I’d just like to think my life is interesting. Alas, it is not.

Well, Friday was mostly me sitting on my arse and not getting fed. WHY!? Well, I could barely walk… more of a painful limp… plus my shoes were gay and hurt when I wore them…. so instead… as I already mentioned… I sat on my arse…. I did, however, write a bit more story (mmhmm) and no killing yet. Heck, they only just got out of school… and it is about half way through the chapter… well the average chapter length of it… new PB? Yes, I’d say so…..

Durrr….. Brain poop…. okay…. I’ll just go with… the next day? Being yesterday… or two days ago for that…. Being Saturday… Well… Saturday being Saturday meant that… not a lot happened… I literally played Maplestory all day…. and nothing else… I think I occasionally went downstairs to smash my face on a wall from boredom… other than that… I didn’t do much…

OH! YEAH! THIS! I! REMEMBER! Okay, that doesn’t work if there is one more syllable to the word…. but, Friday…. I had to hobble to my nearest lot of clothing… conveniently my school stuff… and then struggle to the car…. I then read about 60 pages of my book whilst waiting for my brother and sister to come out of school… I did, I think, see Ben… waiting along the front of the school… which I thought odd…. because he never does that… It looked like him… reaching into a bag and what not…. But yeah, the main point of my outing was to get redressed… so after some waiting I had a different nurse… another oldish person… to redress it… Turns out… I’m missing MUCH more of my actual toenail than I thought… cool….. I guess… the swelling has gone down… I think the bandage was meant to come off today… but my dad didn’t care to tell me… So I’m not taking it off till… whenever… So more hobbling to be had!!!

Durrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr*drools*rrrrrrrrrr….. SUNDAY! As you might have noticed to the right of my blog somewhere on that side if you are retarded >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

That there be a twitteerr thingy-ma-doopleplex…. I got bored… decided to make a twitter… hate me if you must… I am just trying to find out how I can put this:
uh…. I can’t even put it in here… silly flash…. wont work….
Into my actual side panel thing…. I’ll never know though… unless there are some helpful people (Ben and/or Max) who can work it out…. I am quite ashamed BY my twitter…. but Sheesh Y’all….

Another thing… Jake and Amir… I watch too much… and this sooooo…. I have no idea what I’m doing…. right now…. Um…. Sunday…. I played maplestory till I leveled…. I’m now level 86… So a lot of grinding is to be done…. yay…. I love it so…..  After I leveled… I got bored… then started on my Drama…. I finished it… need to hand it in tomorrow…. I also found out that my brother either found my Twitter… OR just looked at my Blog…. either way…. why the deuce would he be doing either? apart for looking for Dirt. Oh my Gawsh!!! Look at this as well!

Okay…. so…. What the Freckle? I swear I was going to say something…. that wasn’t to do with this… but this is pretty funny….

I also changed the theme… again….

Well, I made this all by myself… from Scratch y’all!

Comments
  1. joethearachnid says:

    The most hilarious thing about the JimP video is that almost every guy who isn’t the two main guys is played by Justin Timberlake… Brilliant.

    Don’t Twitter too much, is what I’ve heard; don’t post ‘I’ve got a bagel’ – ‘I’m toasting my bagel’ – ‘I’m eating my bagel’ – ‘I’ve finished my bagel’ – ‘I’m getting another bagel.’

    It just gets annoying.

  2. Chris says:

    I’m not that much into Twitter… just… if there is CW to be done or something…. or to just sort of mini blog really….

  3. Max says:

    I use Twitter, it’s as you said basically a mini blog. Basically sums up what you’ve been up too. Not too helpful but pretty fun and can be good for stalking I hear.

Leave a Reply

