Miageta yozora no hoshitachi no hikari

Posted: 24/02/2009 in Uncategorized
inishie no omoi negai ga jidai wo koe  iroaseru KOTO naku todoku. This all apparently
translates as:
Rays of light from the stars in the night sky above   send a plea from across the
ages   with colours that haven't faded.
It is from the first Bleach opening called -ASTERISK-  The reason for this... well
duh... Bleach arrived... and before I predicted... it is fun to by pessimistic!!!!
Today out of all my challenging work that I need to finish in like... 3 days, I
managed to watch episodes 1-4 but there was Heroes in the way. I did
get a crummy drawing of my laptop done and an even crappy drawing of
 a CD or DVD. Now I just need to do 6 pages of art! woo... wait... i have
2 more days to do it... poopy.

So with the start of Heroes Series/Volume (whatever you want to call
it) 4 came a whole new wave of dissapointment... From what I can
gather everyone is off to probably some kind of concentration camp....
Peter can only have the powers of the last person he touched.... Hiro,
well why was he caught? He can't do anything. The heroes of this one
will be Ando and Sylar.... They are all gonna escape from their cocentration
 camp flight then spend about 12 weeks running away to be caught at
the end for it to end on a cliff hanger. I REALLY hope it is as good as
series 1... which was quite good.
Duh.... DT was okay, lunchtime Ben helped me with some stuff... then in the
lesson I realised that one piece of wood can only be 28.5 cm maximum...
so we need to trim like everything.... by 1 cm... It will work... we only have
like 2 weeks left.... Bollocks in my face....
uh... I dunno I wasted a lot of time in french and managed to write half a
sentance... English was more practice exam stuff... I've managed to go from
 a B to a C or B- (B- was on some short stories thing which I got the plot of
 one of the stories completely wrong) the problem is... she didn't tell me
 how to improve... I was just given them... that was it.... oh well.... I'm sure
I'll have lots of time to revise for them. Oh wait no... we have a bucket load
of exams all one day after the other that week.... All aboad the failroad!
Uh, I keep on nearly falling asleep.... and I fear it is beginning to show...
 I would normally.... probably, write out the numbers... in letters... or
 something.... But, Bleach is awesome... I need need to watch the other 4...
 but there is no "good" TV to stop me....
Um yeah, from fear tat I might just face plant into my own penis... I'm gonna 
go sleep...
Oh, Ben, I solved your problem... like go find 24th January or something....
Comments
  1. joethearachnid says:

    Bah. I wish I was pessimistic – I thought my new game would arrive today, but it hasn’t. And what problem?

  2. joethearachnid says:

    Also, your text seems a bit screwed up. I had to paste it into Notepad to stop the ends of words being cut off.

  3. Chris says:

    Yeah… i don’t know why it did that…. It is really annoying…. I’m hoping it has stopped so the lines will actually go onto the next line instead of just ending in one long line for a paragraph….
    I have a problem?

Leave a Reply

