So now we’re flying, we’re free…

Posted: 18/01/2009 in Art, Backgrounds, Exams, Gaming, General, Life, Playing Games
Tags: , , , , , , ,

We’re free before the thunderstorm…

Well, this was mostly just so I could say, HALP! I wasted so much time!!!!! I’ve been Procrastinating to the degree of the Nulth-Dimensia!!!!!!!!!! PANIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Not in the Disco)…..

I mean, yesterday I was just playing maplestory for FAR too long… being all day…. but I got bored… so I decided to bore myself some more by going to Tescos with my mum and sister…. And I didn’t even think about revising in the car….. Then afterwards… I just played Maplestory some more… OR watched more One Piece…

Yeah, I’ve been watching a lot of One Piece again…. I mean, I’m even watching the 4Kids version…. cause I’ve finally gotten used to seeing… well nothing…. But Sanji…. Is sooo freaking Cool….. Even when they do replace his cigarette for a lollypop… I mean, I think he is cooler like that… I just need more Funimation…. Cause that tends to make more sense seeing as there is normally a lot less taken out of it… But they are finally in the Grand Line… Now they just need to get through it… by going on many an island…. just like some kind of annoying video game where you have to go to each island and solve a problem on the island which could take anywhere between 2 – 4 hours…. but it still rocks… Cause I’m not playing the tedious bits….

Today…. well, I played more Maplestory >.< then at about…. 11:40 we went to Woodbridge to celebrate my brother’s 18th which was like… 10 days ago but my mum being annoying and coughy meant that we never did anything…. We went to some itallian restaraunt… I had the Quatro Fromaggi… it was tasty…. but it was like a whole…. width of my laptop diameter pizza… to myself…. tasty as fuck though….  I ate most of it… and still had room for pudding… being two scoops of ice-cream… Chocolate of course… when I got back… it was about…. 2:30… ish…. maybe later… so I just played a bit more maple…. got bored…. continued to watch One Piece… and I also decided to colour in mon picture of the, my now current mega super background thing…. or something…. So yeah, I am beginning to make some backgrounds… not that anyone but me will want to use them…. the problem is… the picture is all clean and well cut…. but the second I put it as my background, the colours go down to 32-bit… and it becomes a lot less sharp…. which makes me want to stab orphaned children with orphaned kittens for faces…. with a nuns body…… and baby ducks for eyes…. I have currently made one… well two… but they are the same guy, one just has some blue thingy ma doodle-ploof in the corner and the other one doesn’t…. So here they are… in glorious HD (Or are they?):

Here it is without blue thing in the corner

Here it is with the blue thing in the corner

I’m not sure exactly how they will fit on your computers… but they are at 1280×800 pixels… So who knows how that goes… I think it fits my compute perfectly…. Oh, I also settled on some new type of eye… for now… not sure how I will fit colour into the equation…. but I had a lot of eye to trim out…..

Other than those…. there isn’t really much I can do…. well… say about…. I’m not exactly sure when I will start to revise… maybe now while I watch more One Piece…. But I could draw some more… or even colour in the picture I had to draw for my sister then kept… who knows…..

NOTE: I just found out… that if you use the above picture… go with centre… cause stretch makes it look pants…

NOTE OF THE NOTE: Okay, I just found out, Photobucket sucks ARSE, I have just changed all the links to DeviantART, as far as I know, my picture works perfectly fine, it shows full size… instead of a small thing…. And the actual background is nice and clean. So enjoy
add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank :: post to facebook

Well,I am REALLY funked…. I mean, I STILL haven’t even done any physics revision…I have ONLY done 5 minutes in total…. Wah…. I’ve opened my physics revision book… but I got distracted by the lure of my laptop made of magic and fire….

Comments
  1. Ben Brown says:

    Dragonforce.
    And the feeling is mutual, although I got distracted ’cause I downloaded Halo 1 earlier…

  2. Chris says:

    We = the so very screwed in my chest face….

Leave a Reply

