HOLY SMORGASBOARD!

Posted: 11/12/2008 in Gaming, General, Life, Max, Playing Games
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Okay, so… today, is… MAX’S BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!! Max…. from the school I go to…  So, Max is a wonderful person who is sort of a addict when you come to…. Steam products…. So Max is now 16 so… go over to give Max a big ol’ Happy Birthday, even if you don’t know him!

On to other news that isn’t Max as hard as that is to believe…. Wednesday, Chemistry, Titration was the name of the game…. I found it pretty good… A good ol’ lesson that had many positive points…. so that was pretty good… the rest of the day that wasn’t lessons didn’t really have ANY positive points 😦 DT, this was pretty fun, not only was it Yazoo day…. but I also now have some material to be sawing and cutting and gluing and nailing and more cutting…. and stuff… I marked out my first stuff…. which was fun…. THEN, I Tried to cut my wood…. but me being all weak and brittle meant that I didn’t last long…. So I got Ned and his Panel Saw to cut through all of my wood that I needed…. the main problem is that I am not sure if I need a bit left over…. Media was next… FINALLY finished my trailer with the help of Cheyenne and not much help from the crappy camerawoman Ellie… who failed to help in the slightest… unless you count beating my arm to a bloody fine pulp helping….

Thursday today…. Not only was the positive-ness of Max’s Birthday ruined due to the crappy art lesson that had me doing the same thing I was doing the week before… nothing…. Because she hasn’t given us ANY direction… she didn’t tell me what I could do to improve my pieces… she just went through saying, “I Don’t like that” “That isn’t doing anything for me” etc…. So… I am just going over my oil pastel in more Oil pastel…. Barrels of fun… even better knowing that the last lesson next week we will be doing…. WORK! woo…. She is a bitch and has never given us a fun lesson… Max is MUCH better of a person… Like GOD compared to her… or Gordan Freeman. Ah HA! Drama was next, this meant that it was time to do my super duper piece of mock drama piece…. Ours was going well… until in the dark I couldn’t find my hoody and I found it nearly IMPOSSIBLE to get into… I spent too long going, “I can’t find my hoody!” and running about backstage searching for it….. and then trying to get into it….. oh well…. the rest of the lesson I could FINALLY get back into some kind of comedy….. with a Drunken person going home by car after beating up a hobo, Me (a policeman) coming in, telling the hobo off then telling the man to “Drive Safely”… and even though we didn’t intend on it… we somehow managed to get something about “How the modern world is made mostly up by Binge drinkers”…. or something like that…. I can’t remember what Miss Archer said… but it was something we weren’t aiming at…. We then had Maths, this was boring and simple…. and having to yell at Andy because he lacks the ability to hear….. Grr…. and getting REALLY annoyed listening to Nathan tell me how he is going to beat my legaly trained and obtained and blood stained (my own blood) pokemon, with his pokemon… which he used Cheats to obtain, train and the like…. Rare Candy cheats… from the internets… AND having Darkrai but found on like route 201 or whatever the first route is…. He annoys me ever so….. After that there was French… all I can say is Oops… I got an E in the higher reading, which was just a lot of guessing…. and I only just got an E…. I mean the lowest mark to get an E is 18… I got 18…. She didn’t put the grade boundaries for anything lower…. Oh well….

When I got home, with it being Awards Evening and my Brother having an Award and my Sister off to do soem Judo (which I quit after doing about 8 years of it and not getting anywhere apart from underneath the bodies of people twice my size…) I had all 3 computers free…. I decided to use 2 because 3 would be too hard… I think I might’ve shattered my knee…. How you ask?  Quite simply, by having both computers have Maple Story on…. each with one of my characters… one weaker than the other…. I was training the weaker with some Carnival PQ… this meant I had to sprint so fast up and down stairs that if I made one false step I would’ve either fell up/down some stairs or in to/ out of a wall…. either way… my knee hurts… but I got one person leveled up…..

Then I made Max’s fun awesome thing…. and then there was this… woo.
add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank :: post to facebook

Comments
  1. Max says:

    I freaking love you. Thanks for the birthday wishes and linkages, it’s appreciated. 😀

    -Max

  2. Max says:

    Also, thanks for the awesome picture. I’m lovin’ that Black Mesa logo.

    Thank you. 😀

  3. Chris says:

    It’s because you’re worth it Max! 😀

  4. Sean says:

    HOLY SHIT!!!! Chris I have noticed something terribly wrong with your site, you’ve spelt mozillo with two z’s instead of 2 ls 0_0

  5. Sean says:

    Oh woops also HAPPY B-DAY MAX!!!! d=(^_^)z

  6. joethearachnid says:

    ‘kay… Max fetish or what?
    What really annoys me in Maths is that you and Nathan were talking for virtually the whole lesson and Mrs Bray takes no notice. But I say one sentence to Max and she tells me off! Stupid donkey bitch. And I thought the lowest one could get in a higher paper was a D. I was wrong, obviously.

  7. Max says:

    Cheers Sean. Ben, everyone knows how awful our maths teacher is. Hell, she doesn’t even show us the working out for the questions, she just announces them.

    And it’s getting real annoying how we’re the only ones gettin’ moaned at.

  8. Chris says:

    Sean, the reason there are 2 Zs is because…. Mozillo was already taken… Which was annoyingly Homosexual….

Leave a Reply

