Sorry….

Posted: 08/12/2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Yeah, okay, So, I know that I have done a lot of these ‘QuickPresses’ I appologize… but, as you know, I have had internet problems so doing a big blog post would take too long. These are also useful for when I spend like all night playing on a game, then so I can say, “Been playing lots of [insert game here], I’ve done [insert something here] so, [insert etc here]. I’ll do a bigger one later”
So, unless I don’t end up gaming for too long, I will do a longer one later.

Comments
  1. Sean says:

    Get a new interweb!

  2. Chris says:

    I can’t…. We get the crappy Broadband We are given for free from BT (cause my Mum works there). It is just the crappy Wireless box…. It just DESTROYS the internet going through a few walls…. My brother agrees…

  3. joethearachnid says:

    Apparently the number of people who still go into PC World with a pendrive and ask them to put the internet on it is shocking.

  4. Chris says:

    Lol, I can imagine someone just going, “I would like the internet!” Yelling, whilst point a pendrive at the PC World man’s face…. and in some kind of annoying voice… I know how it goes…

Leave a Reply

