Internet = GAY!!!

Posted: 07/12/2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

New Quick press….. My Firefox is being SOOOOOO homo…. Mostly because, pages take FOR AGES to load unless I open the link in a new tab…. This problem only just happened when I did the new ZoneAlarm update…. I think I am gonna have to look through some of the ZoneAlarm stuff and check it out….
4oD is still being gay…. and streaming my videos… not in a way that would make sense…… I’ll have to search the internet for some stuff…..
Now to struggle some more!

Comments
  1. joethearachnid says:

    4oD is simply awful. In order to disable it at startup requires to run MSCONFIG, whereas BBC iPlayer has a nice, helpful settings button that lets one customise such things. But don’t disrespect Firefox. I assume you’re running v3?

  2. Chris says:

    Yeah, My internet is all good now, I reinstalled Firefox, that seems to have done the ticket, I am also reinstalling ZoneAlarm.
    The only reason I use 4oD is so I can watch, Big Bang Theory (Which I can’t watch because it is on E4), and also Black Books (which I can’t watch because it is no longer shown on the TV)….
    Oh and sometimes for re-watches of…. The IT Crowd….

Leave a Reply

