Yes, I don’t have much else to put here… but I hope it is more than yesterdays…..

Where to start…. Ah yes, Sean’s plan of Mega awesome….. It seems to have worked… I got like 38 views today…. and the day before it was like 8…. So there is a BIG increase… it could just be one person (Like Sean) running about my pages… but still….. Also, people (or Sean) seem to LOVE the “About… who?” Page…. I mean, it has gotten 17 views… in the past something….. sooo…. yeah….. it would be better if people READ my blog… but hey… watcha gonna do?

Anywho, today was Friday… this meant I had my stupid Art Mock Exam thing ma flapjack… So, I didn’t go to registration like I was told by Mrs Scholl… then got a bit of stick from my Form teacher… Then it started… about… 2 hours and 10 minutes of sitting, not talking and doing art…. soooo just like whenever I used to try and colour in a picture on Paint….. I did have my MP3 player in which I was rocking out to a various mix… I think I was kinda bobbing my head TOOO much… a bit… I got most of the oil pastel bit done…. but I had bits left once it was break… So after Break it was STRAIGHT back into art work and more Various…. I managed to finish the oil pastel section (which I now have to redo a lot of) and then started the water colour… giving me an awesome brick effect because I’m smart enough to know that water colour won’t go on Oil pastel ^^. I started my background… in water colour which was the opposite of a good idea… in how I ended up having about four different tones on one small bit… I decided to go for normal paint… but I didn’t know where the palettes were… and I couldn’t talk…. so I wasted about 10-15 minutes… Lunch… got a yazoo… talked… back to art… I changed my Music to the four Buckethead songs I have AND Through the Fire and The Flames… by Dragon Force… this was my, like uber hardcore arting music which I also now use for “hardcore” gaming… I didn’t finish, I had like 2 swirls to do on my background… I might do an A4 Sketch of my piece… scan it in…. computer colour it… then see how better it looks….

So…. I’m now a level 29 Pirate with 50% so only 50% from making a job advancement…. Also…. uh… not really sure….

I’m quite hungry because I didn’t have much of a lunch (a kit-kat and a Chocolate Yazoo) and not much of a dinner (a small chunk out of some leathery pork) so I’m hungry and I need to sleep… but some more MAY come to mind… soon…. or will it… YES IT DID!

Looking at some The Watchmen stuff… it looks pretty smexy…. specially Dr. Manhattan and the guy who has a slightly German name and an Ink blot mask….. they are the best… I mean Nite Owl… he looks like a penis… and then some…. I also read about a Thor movie in 2009/2010 I think and an Avengers Movie coming out on July 15th 2011 which I thought was oddly specific to say it is sooo are away…. as well as an Iron-Man sequel… so lots of Movie films coming up…. sweet… Also, I found out that we wont even get ONE Harry Potter film this year… in fact we get it… July… 2009…. But trailers will start showing in cinemas… today….

And so ends another exciting episode of “This guys blog”!!!!!!!!!! Or something…..
add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank :: post to facebook

Comments
  1. joethearachnid says:

    There’s also a Sherlock Holmes movie with Robert Downey Jr. coming out. And I just completed Half-Life. So pleh to you.

  2. Chris says:

    Well I never….

Leave a Reply

