What fun?

Posted: 20/11/2008 in Art, General, Life
Tags: , , , , , ,

Read the one before this one first…… For your end of the world news.

I think I probably might’ve used something like that already as a title… ANYWHO! I just spent a lot of time going through the forum copying and also pasting the entire 3 word game thread…. I got to page 15/23 which is QUITE a lot…. but yeah…. fun none the less… I guess…. or something…. I will possibly post it some time… maybe…. BUT it updates like daily…. which means I will have to edit my post a lot…..
Today was mostly some kind of Sixth Form evening thingy ma doodle… In which it turns out, I was one of the few people to wear ANYTHING bright… I mean everyone else was wearing like greys and blacks… or dark greens…. I decided to walk in wearing my BLACK undershirt with my BRIGHT yellow pac-man T-shirt on….. Only one teacher commented on it, being my DT teacher… who said she liked it…. The entire evening didn’t really do much apart…. from…. possibly… persuade my mum to my choice…. of 3 sciences and maths then drop Physics after the first year…. but who knows…..
I hope I get some views from the above…. because of some INGENIUS plan Sean came up with… i’ll see….. maybe…..
I really don’t have anything else to put up….. APART from…. WHORELY TURDS! Art prep tomorrow…. which is not going to be fun…. because… it is dumb….. My Drama despite my group…. ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HOLY CRAP I just found out i’ve gotten like… 35 views today…. WHAT THE HELL?!

Comments
  1. Sean says:

    OMG NO WAY “THE” CHRIS SMEDLEY MENTIONED ME IN HIS BLOG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG I HAVE TO TELL EVERYONE!!!!

  2. joethearachnid says:

    Still not a view whore? Honestly?

  3. Chris says:

    I’m surprised HOW short this one was….

Leave a Reply

