2 Blogs, 1 day?

Posted: 08/11/2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Well, the reason this may happen is because I forgot to post a blog last night because I was too busy writing, and watching Lee Mack Live, which was HIGH-larious.

This day, like most, was boring in registration, seeing as we have a form which functions normally, we managed to get our yearbook photos done AGES ago…. As far as I know, we are all done with all that jazz…. However, Tom had to go help out at the production so registration was boring. ENGLISH, we spent writing about Curely’s Wife from ‘Of Mice and Men’ for a short exam condition essay in our later lesson. This was after a boring Maths lesson which was about something which has now completely skipped out of my mind.

Double Physics was just a quick finish about Nuclear Fission then we went to go watch some of the production still being made…. I found it funny, but the main lead guy seemed to be a cool guy, even though he forgot a lot of his lines (O.o). The crazy picture of New York began to fall down while they were half way through something which threw them off… A LOT.

Next was a spiffing lesson of French. We ended up doing Grammar work, which I was surprised to find out, I understood it…. It hasn’t stuck to last the night…. but it stuck from the beginning of the lesson to the end, which is a first…. This was followed by English where we started to write an Essay about loneliness.

Upon arrival of home I had a short chat with my brother and he told me, “maybe” when I asked to go on the 360 later with him… I forgot maybe means no….. ALWAYS means no… no matter what…. I ended up half starving because my mum was taking AGES to do the shopping and  there wasn’t much food in the house…. I did consider to take a slice of mature cheddar, but I ended up giving up in the idea…. When they came back and packed everything away, a quick 20 minutes later (if that is possible) I ended up having some GIANT bowl of pasta with half a GIANT nan…. So I was quite full towards the end…. Watching the Comedy TV of the evening and writing a few bits of my story (like a few more pages) it was 12pm if not later so I decided to go to sleep, after I had walked downstairs and remembered how late it was…

PLUS, OI BEN! DO THAT STUFF! OR I WILL GET A CERTAIN SOMEONE TO GAY ON YOU!

Now to finish eating my chocolate covered ENGLISH MUFFINS!!!!!!!!!

Comments
  1. joethearachnid says:

    Plus your skin… well. It’s just… It’s so massively massively massively nerdy animé-fetish-y. Plus the fact that you tried to make Mozillo (not Mozzilo – continuity) look like the Nintendo logo… well.

  2. Chris says:

    eh? weeeeeell… TBH I forgot I had this down as Mozzilo… It is because EVERYTHING I have, has mozillo as the name…. soooooooooo…. Also, why the sudden rip on my skin? I think it is fine….. Also, there was some website (well… something) that made whatever you type look like the Nintendo logo… So I decided to put that… on here…. Alas… As with everything I do, it is never good enough in your eyes….

Leave a Reply

