WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME?

Posted: 05/11/2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Well, it is 8:07pm and I have done NO work… instead, I have eaten ice cream… Dinner… and browsed the internet for like a few hours looking for a new anime to watch…. grr…. I have deduced that I am royaly screwed…. However, I shall try and get a colour study done BEFORE Heroes… or at least start one……

In other News Obama won.

I also spent a Media lesson doing nothing but drawing a pirate… which I might post tomorrow…. maybe

I also heard (read) that there is going to be a Gears of War 2 MARATHON on Gamespot today, at 10pm….

I’m also going to be ill… big time…..Time to work…. I hope ='(

Comments
  1. callum says:

    wat if ur mom reads that dont u think shell twig that ur jus pullin a sicky

  2. joethearachnid says:

    Callum? What the hell are you doing here? You aren’t part of the eternal blogging trio!

  3. Max says:

    *Agrees with Ben*

    He he, eternal blogging trio. Sounds pretty snazzy.

Leave a Reply

